Adjunct Faculty

David E. Bandi
MapSAT, GIS and Remote Sensing
bandi@mapsat.com

Mark F. Horstemeyer
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems
P 662.325.5449
mfhorst@cavs.msstate.edu

Yanbo Huang
USDA-ARS Stoneville, Crop Production Systems Research Unit
P 662.686.3631
yanbo.huang@ars.usda.gov

Roger B. Johnson
UMMC, Periodontics and Anatomy, Prof
P 601.984.6115
rjohnson@sod.umsmed.edu

E. Kenneth Kerut
Cardiologist and Biological Engineer
kenkerut@pol.net

William D. Mayfield
Cotton Consultant
wdmayfield@cs.com

Andy C. McIntosh
Visiting Professor of Thermodynamics
School of Chemical and Process Engineering
University of Leeds

James M. McKinion
USDA-ARS, Precision Ag
jmckinion@ars.usda.gov

Douglas E. Parsell
UMMC, Res Dent & Biomtls, Asst Prof
dparsell@sod.umsmed.edu

Lester O. Pordesimo
Senior Process Scientist
ADM Alliance Nutrition
P 217.231.2348
lester.pordesimo@adm.com

Lyle Pringle
Assoc Ag Engr; Delta R & E Center
Delta Research and Extension Center
P 662.686.3292
lpringle@drec.msstate.edu

Joseph L. Purswell
Agricultural Engineer
USDA-ARS Poultry Research Unit
P 662.320.7480
Joseph.Purswell@ars.usda.gov

Steve Thompson
USDA-ARS, Crop Production Unit
sthomson@ars.usda.gov