Awards & Recognition | Agricultural & Biological Engineering | Mississippi State University - Part 2

Spring symposium highlights MSU undergraduate research

April 22, 2022

BCoE Student Hall of Fame 2022: Christopher Robinson

April 19, 2022

BCoE Student Hall of Fame 2022: Serena Liles

April 15, 2022

BCoE Student Hall of Fame 2022: Kailey Clinton

April 13, 2022

Mississippi Engineering Society selects MSU Outstanding Engineering Senior

April 12, 2022

Cypress Environment & Infrastructure, helmed by CEO and ABE alumna Cynthia Henderson, listed on Inc. Magazine’s List of the Southeast Region’s Fastest-Growing Private Companies

April 5, 2022

MSU awards prestigious Provost Scholarships, 9 out of 13 chosen are BCoE students

February 24, 2022

MSU Alumni Association announces student delegate officers

December 15, 2021

ABE student Katelin S. Waldrep makes finals of Three Minute Thesis Competition

An AETB master’s student from Cherokee, Alabama, Katelin Waldrep, was a finalist in Mississippi State University’s Three Minute Thesis Competition with her presentation, “Beyond Variety Selection: Do cropping systems have an impact on iron deficiency chlorosis (IDC) in soybeans?” For the full story, please visit The Graduate School Newsletter.

December 7, 2021

Two ABE Students Elected to Engineering Recruitment Leaders Executive Board

The Engineering Recruitment Leaders elected their new executive board on Tuesday evening. We are happy to announce the below members have been elected: President: Will Couch, Biomedical Engineering Vice President: Zachary Poindexter, Mechanical Engineering Secretary: Kaylee Wright, Mechanical Engineering Membership Chair: Chris Ogburn, Industrial Engineering and Business Administration Social Media Chair: Brooke Scardino, Biomedical Engineering…

November 22, 2021